QUALITY REPRESENTATION FOR THE PRO AV INDUSTRY

Driven. Connected. Respected.

Manufacturers, dealers, integrators, consultants and end users across the Southeast rely on Mavric to bring greater clarity and impact to what they do. From stadium to studio, bowling alley to boardroom, classroom to concert hall, sanctuary to surgical suite, we help create systems that focus on quality, value, innovation and performance.

We serve the Southeast.

Mavric reaches key markets throughout the region, providing local insight and global access to a wide range of solutions. 

Pete Petty

NC / SC / E. TN

pete@mavric.pro

(919) 971-9803

Jerry Silhavy

GA / AL / MS / W. TN

jerry@mavric.pro

(770) 403-7913

Todd Stevens

GA / Central TN

todd@mavric.pro

(770) 861-0499

David Barrett

Inside Sales

david@mavric.pro

(336) 813-0792

John Herr

Tech Support / Admin

john@mavric.pro

(919) 518-8384

Main Office

Orders and General Inquiries

orders@mavric.pro

(800) 637-2880